Open Communications in                   Nonlinear Mathematical Physics
 23-29 June 2024, Germany  

Open Communications in Nonlinear Mathematical Physics -2024 is the first conference of the International Society of Nonlinear Mathematical Physics (ISNMP).

  1. Marianna Euler (ISNMP, Germany, and CiC AC, Mexico) 
  2. Norbert Euler (ISNMP, Germany, and CiC AC, Mexico)
  3. Giuseppe Gaeta (University of Milan, Italy)
  4. Giorgio Gubbiotti (University of Milan, Italy)
  5. With the support of the Editorial Board of OCNMP (see list below)

We welcome experts and students interested in nonlinear problems of physics and mathematics to take part in this meeting that is organised by the editors of  the diamond open access journal Open Communications in Nonlinear Mathematical Physics (for short, OCNMP). This journal was founded by its editors in April 2021 and is published online as an Open Access Overlay Journal on the EPIsciences platform.

The Members on the Editorial Board of OCNMP are:

Maciej Blaszak, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland; 

Sandra Carillo, Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy;

Adrian Constantin, University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria;

Vladimir Dorodnitsyn, Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia; 

Pilar G. Estevez, University of Salamanca, Salamanca, Spain; 

Norbert Euler (Editor-in-Chief) ISNMP, Germany, and Centro Internacional de Ciencias, Cuernavaca, Mexico; 

Laszlo Feher, University of Szeged, Szeged, Hungary and Wigner Research Centre for Physics, Budapest, Hungary;

Athanasios S. Fokas, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom;

Giuseppe Gaeta, University of Milan, Milan, Italy and Santa Marinella Research Institute (SMRI), Santa Marinella, Italy; 

Basil Grammaticos, Université Paris-Saclay and Université de Paris, CNRS/IN2P3, France; 

Rafael Hernández Heredero, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Madrid, Spain;

Helge Holden, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway;

Andrew N.W. Hone, University of Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom;

Xing Biao Hu, Institute of Computational Mathematics and Scientific/Engineering Computing, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China; 

Kenji Kajiwara, Kyushu University, Fukuoka, Japan; 

Arthemy V. Kiselev, University of Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands; 

Boris Konopelchenko, University of Salento, Lecce, Italy; 

Dimitry Leites, Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden and New York University Abu Dhabi (NYUAD), Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates; 

François Leyvraz, Universidad de Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Cuernavaca, Mexico; 

Sara Lombardo, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, United Kingdom; 

Robert Milson, Dalhousie University, Dalhousie, Canada; 

Concepcion Muriel, Universidad de Cadiz, Cadiz, Spain; 

Maria Clara Nucci, University of Bologna, Italy; 

Valentin Ovsienko, University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne, Reims, France; 

Paolo Maria Santini, Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy; 

Wolfgang K. Schief, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia; 

Yuri B. Suris, Technical University of Berlin, Berlin, Germany; 

Jing Ping Wang, University of Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom; 

Da-Jun Zhang, Shanghai University, Shanghai, China